About AST

Cell Source Appoints Dr. Terry Strom as Chairman of Its Scientific Advisory Board

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Dr. Strom, founding President of the American Society of Transplantation (AST) and recipient of the AST Lifetime Achievement Award, has been appointed Chairman of the Cell Source Scientific Advisory Board.

Read more.