2022 CEoT Program Planning Committee

Michael Ison, MD, MS, FAST
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine

Vineeta Kumar, MD, FAST
University of Alabama at Birmingham, Alabama

David P. Foley, MD, FACS, FAST, FAASLD
University of Wisconsin

Michelle Josephson, MD, FASN
The University of Chicago Department of Medicine

Lavanya Bellumkonda, MD
Yale University School of Medicine

Roy D. Bloom, MD
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

Lyndsey Bowman, PharmD
Tampa General Hospital

Deepika Devuni, MBBS, MD
University of Massachusetts Memorial Medical Center

Jeffrey Edelman, MD
University of Washington

Michael Green, MD, MPH
Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh

Michael Kriss, MD
University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus

Deborah Levine, MD
University of Texas Health Science Center

Nicole McCormick, DNP, MBA, NP-C, CCTC
University of Colorado

Sumit Mohan, MD, MPH
Columbia University College of Physicians and Surgeons

Kenneth Newell, MD, PhD
Emory University School of Medicine

Peter Nickerson, MD, FRCPC
University of Manitoba

Rachel Patzer, PhD, MPH
Emory University School of Medicine

Joanna Schaenman, MD, PhD
David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA

Carrie Schinstock, MD
Mayo Clinic

Marina Serper, MD
University of Pennsylvania

Amy Silverstein, JD
Transplant Community Advisory Council

Anat Roitberg-Tambur, DMB, PhD
Northwestern University