Congratulations to the newest AST board members

Monday, June 10, 2013

In addition to welcoming Dr. Dan Salomon as the AST President, the AST is pleased to welcome three new members to its board: Dr. Larry B. Melton, Ph.D.; Dr. Ronald G. Gill, Ph.D.; and Dr. David P. Nelson. Dr. Kenneth A. Newell, Ph.D., was also voted as president elect. The results of the board of director elections were announced during the Town Hall Meeting at ATC in Seattle on May 20. Welcome to our newest board members, and congratulations to Dr. Newell!