TIRN Committee

Transplantation and Immunology Research Network (TIRN)

For more information visit the TIRN website at: www.tirn.org

Staff Liaison: Melissa Patterson

Chair: Joanthan Maltzman, MD, PhD
Co-Chair: Ronald Gill, PhD
Past Co-Chair/Board Liaison: Dianne McKay, MD
Anil Chandraker, MD
Robert Fairchild, PhD
Mandy Ford, PhD
Robert Gaston, MD
Michael Ison, MD, MS
Sheri Krams, PhD
Kenneth Newell, MD, PhD