COP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE ELECTION RESULTS

We are pleased to announce the results for the Communities of Practice (COP) Executive Committee (EC) elections, which include the Co-Chairs, Members-at-Large, and Early Career Members-at-Large. The date represents the year the term ends.

2021-2022 COP EXECUTIVE COMMITTEES (bold names are newly elected in their executive committee roles)

Advanced Practice Providers (APP COP)

Danielle Krieger	Chair	2023
Anna Frank	Co-Chair	2023
Brenda Muth	Past Chair	2023
Kenai Hattori	Member-at-Large	2023
Gina Jamero	Member-at-Large	2023
Hailey Kessler	Member-at-Large	2023
Heather McDade	Member-at-Large	2022
Kristen Ryland	Member-at-Large	2022
Kimberly Wescoe	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Kylie Harrold (Member-at-Large)

Community of Transplant Scientists (COTS)

Anita Chong	Chair	2022
Jonathan Bromberg	Co-Chair	2022
Amandeep Bajwa	Member-at-Large	2022
Martin Oberbarnscheidt	Member-at-Large	2022
William Kitchens	Member-at-Large	2023
Anoma Nellore	Member-at-Large	2023
Andrew Wells	Member-at-Large	2023
Anna Morris	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Andrew Adams (Member-at-Large), Olivia Martinez (Member-at-Large), and Nicholas Chun (Early Career Member-at-Large)

<u>Infectious Disease (IDCOP)</u>

Nicole Theodoropoulos	Chair	2022
Aruna Subramanian	Co-Chair	2022
Lara Danziger-Isakov	Past Chair	2022
Maricar Malinis	Member-at-Large	2022
Sarah Taimur	Member-at-Large	2022
Saima Aslam	Member-at-Large	2023
Joanna Schaenman	Member-at-Large	2023
Olivia Kates	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Jennifer Chow (Member-at-Large), Fernanda Silveira (Member-at-Large), and Sara Belga (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Kidney Pancreas (KPCOP)

Ronald Parsons	Chair	2023
Neeraj Singh	Co-Chair	2023
Adam Bingaman	Member-at-Large	2022
Gaurav Gupta	Member-at-Large	2022
Maheen Abidi	Member-at-Large	2023
Mark Lerman	Member-at-Large	2023
Prince Mohan	Member-at-Large	2023
Song Ong	Member-at-Large	2023
Arpita Basu	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Darshana Dadhania (Past Chair) and Matthew Cooper (Member-at-Large)

Living Donor (LDCOP)

Vineeta Kumar	Chair	2022
Krista Lentine	Co-Chair	2022
Christine Thomas	Past Chair	2022
Mona Doshi	Member-at-Large	2022
AnnMarie Liapakis	Member-at-Large	2022
Gaurav Agarwal	Member-at-Large	2023
Neetika Garg	Member-at-Large	2023
Mita Shah	Member-at-Large	2023
Reem Daloul	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Edmund Huang (Member-at-Large), Asif Sharfuddin (Member-at-Large), and Joshua Wolf (Member-at-Large)

Liver and Intestinal (LICOP)

Lisa VanWagner	Chair	2022
Anjana Pillai	Co-Chair	2022
Helen Te	Past Chair	2022
Juliet Emamaullee	Member-at-Large	2022
Michael Kriss	Member-at-Large	2023
Partima Sharma	Member-at-Large	2023
Pranab Barman	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Vatche Agopian (Member-at-Large) and Pamela Valentino (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Pediatric (PCOP)

Katherine Twombley	Chair	2023
Roshan George	Co-Chair	2023
Joshua Blatter	Past Chair	2023
Hilda Fernandez	Member-at-Large	2022
Ryan Fischer	Member-at-Large	2022
Amy Bobrowski	Member-at-Large	2023
Nicole Hayde	Member-at-Large	2023
Carol Kao	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Burnett Kelly (Past Chair), Antonette Flecha (Member-at-Large), Cadence Kuklinski (Member-at-Large), and Sonia Solomon (Member-at-Large)

Psychosocial and Ethics (PSECOP)

Michelle Jesse	Chair	2022
Elisa Gordon	Co-Chair	2022
Kristin Kuntz	Past Chair	2022
Gloria Chen	Member-at-Large	2022
Camilla Nonterah	Member-at-Large	2022
Yue-Harn Ng	Member-at-Large	2023
Lisa Teh	Member-at-Large	2023
Anji Wall	Member-at-Large	2023
Carrie Thiessen	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Heather Bruschwein (Member-at-Large), Elizabeth Fleagle (Member-at-Large), Beth Piotrowicz (Member-at-Large), and Kristy Engel (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Recover and Preservation (RAP COP)

Malcolm MacConmara	Chair	2023
Heidi Yeh	Co-Chair	2023
Korkut Uygun	Past Chair	2023
Gordon Bowen	Member-at-Large	2022
Jorge Mallea	Member-at-Large	2022
Patti Niles	Member-at-Large	2023
Gregory Tietjen	Member-at-Large	2023
Siavash Raigani	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Jedd Lewis (Past Chair), Joseph Ferreira (Member-at-Large), Sebastian Giwa (Member-at-Large), Alexandra Glazier (Member-at-Large), Susan Gunderson (Member-at-Large), and Reinier De Vries (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Thoracic and Critical Care (TCC COP)

Shelley Hall	Chair	2022
Deborah Levine	Co-Chair	2022
Jon Kobashigawa	Past Chair	2022
Todd Grazia	Member-at-Large	2022
Jignesh Patel	Member-at-Large	2023
Norihisa Shigemura	Member-at-Large	2023
Lorenzo Zaffiri	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Jeffrey Edelman (Member-at-Large) and Robert Gottlieb (Member-at-Large)

Trainee and Young Faculty (TYF COP)

Carli Lehr	Chair	2023
Samira Farouk	Co-Chair	2023
Deepika Devuni	Past Chair	2023
Syed Husain	Member-at-Large	2022
Shikha Mehta	Member-at-Large	2022
Manpreet Samra	Member-at-Large	2023

Saed Shawar Member-at-Large	2023
-----------------------------	------

Rotating off: Anshul Bhalla (Member-at-Large) and Nissreen Elfadawy (Member-at-Large)

<u>Transplant Administration and Quality Management (TxAQM COP)</u>

Laura Butler	Chair	2022
Andrea Tietjen	Co-Chair	2022
Luke Preczewski	Past Chair	2022
Aklilu Yishak	Member-at-Large	2022
Hannah Byford	Member-at-Large	2023
Edward Zavala	Member-at-Large	2023
Hassina Mohammed	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Julie Anderson (Member-at-Large) and Renee Bennett (Member-at-Large)

Transplant Diagnostics (TxDx COP)

Laurine Bow	Chair	2022
Evan Farkash	Co-Chair	2022
Annette Jackson	Past Chair	2022
Oyedele Adeyi	Member-at-Large	2022
Grace Mahowald	Member-at-Large	2022
Nadiesda Costa	Member-at-Large	2023
Sam Zhang	Member-at-Large	2023
Andriana Nikolova	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Marwan Azar (Member-at-Large), Tiffany Bratton (Member-at-Large), and Rebecca Sosa (Early Career Member-at-Large)

Transplant Pharmacy (TxPharm COP)

Barrett Crowther	Chair	2023
Amanda Szczepanik	Co-Chair	2023
David Taber	Past Chair	2023
Mary Chandran	Member-at-Large	2022
Tiffany Kaiser	Member-at-Large	2022
Elisabeth Kincaide	Member-at-Large	2022
Matt Harris	Member-at-Large	2023
Jennifer McDermott	Member-at-Large	2023
Emily Sartain	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Joelle Nelson (Member-at-Large) and Melissa Laub (Early Career Member-at-Large)

<u>Transplant Regenerative Medicine (TRM COP)</u>

Kim Solez	Chair	2023
Vijay Gorantla	Co-Chair	2023
Giuseppe Orlando	Past Chair	2023
Paulo Martins	Member-at-Large	2022
Astgik Petrosyan	Member-at-Large	2022
Basak Uygun	Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Alejandro Soto-Gutierrez (Past Chair)

Women's Health (WHCOP)

Lisa Coscia	Chair	2023
Ana Rossi	Co-Chair	2023
Deirdre Sawinski	Past Chair	2023
Maria Aurora Posadas Salas	Member-at-Large	2022
Silvi Shah	Member-at-Large	2022
Nicole Alvey	Member-at-Large	2023
Shannan Tujios	Member-at-Large	2023
Goni Katz-Greenberg	Early Career Member-at-Large	2022

Rotating off: Christina Klein (Past Chair), Elizabeth Chua (Member-at-Large), and Arpita Basu (Early Career Member-at-Large)