Fellows 2024 Program Planning Committee

Hēth Turnquist, PhD, FAST
Basic Science Chair
Thomas E. Starzl Transplantation Institute


Xunrong Luo, MD, PhD, FAST
Basic Science Co-Chair
Duke University


Paolo Cravedi, MD, PhD
Basic Science Past Chair
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai


Aravind Cherukuri MD, PhD
Basic Science Committee Member
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center


Matthew Cooper, MD, FAST
Clinical Science Chair
Medical College of Wisconsin


Karin True, MD, FASN
Clinical Science Co-Chair
University of North Carolina


Elizabeth Verna, MD, MS, FAST
Clinical Science Past Chair
Columbia University


Sean Pinney, MD, FAST
Clinical Science Committee Member

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai