Transplant Community Advisory Council

The Transplant Community Advisory Council (TCAC) is a transplant community-led group that includes transplant candidates, recipients, living donors, and caregivers. This group focuses on the Society's pillars of advocacy, education, organ donation, research, and service to the community through the lens of the patient. The Society strives to incorporate the patient voice into its advocacy efforts and meetings.

Chair: Lisa Cantwell
Past Chair: Molly McCarthy
Board Liaison: Vineeta Kumar
Ex-Officio: Ronald Gill

Sara Beattie
Charles Cook
Edward Drake
Kelly Duren
Alin Gragossian
Calvin Henry
Joseph Hillenburg
Mike Lollo
Chris Yanakos