About AST

Staff

AST National Office
1120 Route 73
Suite 200
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
Phone: (856) 439-9986
Fax: (856) 581-9604
Email: info@myAST.org
Site: www.myAST.org

Please use staff direct telephone numbers.

Libby McDannell, CAE
Executive Vice President
Phone: (856) 380-6848
emcdannell@myAST.org

 

Mike Boudreau
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (856) 380-6861
mboudreau@myAST.org

 

Shandie Covington
Executive Director
Phone: (856) 316-0924
scovington@myAST.org

 

JoAnn Gwynn
Meeting Manager
Phone: (856) 642-4436
jgwynn@myast.org

 


Associate Meeting Manager

 

 

Randy Young
Education Program Manager
Phone: (856) 437-4723
ryoung@myAST.org

 

Shauna O'Brien

Director of Communications
Phone: (856) 642-4433
sobrien@myast.org


 

 

Terri Hague
Administrative Director
Phone: (856) 642-4418
thague@myAST.org

 

Rae Massi
Patient Engagement Program Manager
Phone: (856) 642-4404
rmassi@myAST.org

 

Anne Kreiss
Senior Communities of Practice Manager
Phone: (856) 380-6865
akreiss@myAST.org

 

Rachel Paulin
Director of Membership
Phone: 856-380-6819
rpaulin@myAST.org

 

William Applegate
Director of Government Relations
Phone: (202) 258-4989
bill.applegate@bryancave.com

 

Please be aware that medical advice, diagnoses, and physician references cannot be obtained from the staff or this website.