Pediatric Community of Practice (PCOP)

Connect to the PCOP Online Community

2023-2024 Executive Committee

Chair: Roshan George (2025)
Co-Chair: Amy Bobrowski (2025)
Past Chair: Katherine Twombley (2025)
Board Liaison: Anne Dipchand (2024)
Kambiz Etesami (2024)
Daniel Ranch (2024)
Amrish Jain (2025)
Sanya Thomas (2025)

Staff Liaison: Raffaella Troiano (

2023-2024 Activities 

  • Refresh the PCOP Transition Portal.
  • Submit pediatric focused ATC 2024 Program Proposals.
  • Host a PCOP Controversies Conference- October 2023.
  • Provide opportunities for PCOP members to engage within the COP. 
  • Develop Videos for the Kids Helping Kids Project. 
  • Revise 2nd Edition of the Pediatric Kidney Transplant Handbook: A Guide for Patients and Families. 
  • Offer two travel grants to ATC 2024 (one Medical Trainee and one Allied Health).
  • Respond to UNOS/OPTN Public Comment.