AST Resident/Student ATC Travel Award Winners Announced

Friday, April 15, 2016

In 2016, the AST launched an ATC Travel Award for students and residents interested in obtaining more exposure to the field of transplantation.

Please join us in congratulating this year's award recipients:

  • Kevin Eddinger, University of Pennsylvania
  • Jodie Franzil, MD, Wake Forest University
  • Grace Lee, MD, University of Pennsylvania
  • Jessica Little, University of Virginia
  • Priya Marathe, Emory University
  • Amara Seng, University of Kansas
  • Jacob Tatum, University of Virginia
  • Joshua Yang, Johns Hopkins University